Menu 0
Loading

Sorry, Your Browser Is Not Supported

You can still browse the site but some services may not work properly. This site requires Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer 10 and above. For mobile devices use an HTML5 capable browser.

Download Chrome

New Lighting Technology: A Showcase of Products and Applications

Thursday, July 21, 2011  10 - 11 a.m. Pacific; 11 a.m.- Noon Mountain; Noon - 1 p.m. Central; 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. Eastern
New technologies in commercial lighting come rapidly. Manufacturers are eager to offer lighting technologies that reduce energy use, offer superior lighting quality – or both. For facility professionals, the trick is to know when a new technology is ready to deliver on its promise and where it is most effectively used. This webinar will scan the horizon of new lighting technologies and offer insights on performance and application. SPEAKER: Alan Suleiman, CEM, Electrical Engineer, SMUD Energy & Technology Center http://www.theboc.info/m-live-webinars.html