Corporate Headquarters

Summit Electric Supply

2900 Stanford NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Toll Free: 800-824-4400
info@summit.com

Contact the President

Victor R. Jury Jr.

President and CEO
Leave a personal message through InTouch:
800-835-5870 (access code SUM)
VJury@summit.com

Emergency

Service Center Emergency Numbers

or call 800-998-7800 to be connected to a service center near you. Summit offers 24 hour support, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

United States Sales Regions

Divisions

International Sales

Will Gonzalez
Director of International Sales
713-230-6300
WGonzalez@summit.com

Middle East Sales

Buddy Morin
Regional Sales Director
971 (0) 4 887 6244
BMorin@summit.com

EP&C

Ralph Mouret
Director, EP&C Sales
713-230-6300 x2282
RMouret@summit.com

Marine

Ed Dowey
Division Director
504-535-2600 x4527
EDowey@summit.com

Credit Inquiries

Credit Inquires By Location

Brian Rindels
Director of Credit
505-346-2900 x1284
BRindels@summit.com

Remit To | Payment Address:
PO Box 848345
Dallas, TX 75284-8345

Vendor Relations

Joe Chesky
505-346-9000
JChesky@summit.com

Careers

Matt Kelley
Recruiting Specialist
505-346-2900 x1422
careers@summit.com

Media Relations

Sheila Hernandez
Vice President, Marketing
505-346-2900 x1246
SHernandez@summit.com

Website Questions

Sheila Hernandez
Vice President, Marketing
505-346-2900 x1246
SHernandez@summit.com